Search site


Contact

George Anthony Ashurst
4205 SE 91st Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97266

503-758-6508

E-mail: gsgspot@yahoo.com

Official PayPal Seal

Makeup Rtistry Price Listing

Master Makeup Rtistry

09/19/2009 16:39
Greatful for my history and 11 years of experience working for MAC  cosmetics.  From this experience a wealth of knowleldge is mine and as well something  own and can take with me forward in everything I do and any all experiences and examples of my professionalism.  The skill...

Master Makeup Rtistry

09/19/2009 16:39

Greatful for my history and 11 years of experience working for MAC  cosmetics.  From this experience a wealth of knowleldge is mine and as well something  own and can take with me forward in everything I do and any all experiences and examples of my professionalism.  The skill to individualize and customize service to each and every client.  Ive learned to keep up, and stay well versed and current with all trends of my field, and yet still remebering to brush up occasionally with elements and details from the past.  I truly believe in this industry where we are constantly borrowing elements from the past and finding some play on placement, shape, technique, and or application that gives fashion and or artistry its current and or future statements.   I also value having a vast and broad spectrum of beauty and what is beautiful as well as seeing and finding beauty in all things as their is an artistry of beauty in all humans as we are all created - as the bible says in the likeness of our maker-  and still individual and uniquely special; it just takes opening your eyes and really looking, really seeing, - I love to see beauty ..... its all around me in all things in everyone-   G.